What's Happening

Submit your paper now!

Paper submission is now open.
Reminder: due date is near.

Workshop

The 2nd Workshop on Collective Intelligence in Semantic Web and Social Networks (CISWSN 2008)
http://www.iit.pwr.wroc.pl/~krzysiek/CISWSN.htm
Jason J. Jung [j2jung@intelligent.pe.kr]
Tudor Groza [tudor.groza@deri.org]
Hak Lae Kim [haklae.kim@ deri.org]

International Workshop on Web Information Retrieval Support Systems (WIRSS 2008)
http://uxlab.cs.mun.ca/wirss2008/
Orland Hoeber [hoeber@cs.mun.ca]
Yiyu Yao [yyao@cs.uregina.ca]

International Workshop on Web Personalization, Reputation and Recommender Systems (WPRRS 2008)
http://www.wprrs08.fit.qut.edu.au/
Yue Xu [yue.xu@qut.edu.au]

International Workshop on Intelligent Web Interaction (IWI 2008)
http://ymd.ex.nii.ac.jp/ws/iwi/08/
Tsuyoshi MURATA [murata@cs.titech.ac.jp]
Seiji YAMADA [seiji@nii.ac.jp]

Workshop on Intelligent E-government (IEG 2008)
http://management.dlut.edu.cn/WI-IAT’08_IEG/index.htm
Dr Ning Wang [wn@dlut.edu.cn]
Dr Xin Ye [yejstar@163.com]
Dr Liming Zhu [Liming.Zhu@nicta.com.au]
Dr Shaobo Ji [sji@business.carleton.ca]

International Workshop on New Computing Paradigms for Web Intelligence meet Brain Informatics (WImBI 2008)
http://www.wi-consortium.org/wimbi08/
Peng (Paul) Wen [Wen@usq.edu.au]

International Workshop on Fuzzy Logic On the Web (FLOW 2008)
http://www.cwi.ugent.be/flow2008/
Stijn Heymans [email:heymans@kr.tuwien.ac.at]
Ghent University [Stijn.Heymans@UGent.be]
Martine De Cock [Martine.Decock@UGent.be]
Dirk Vermeir [dvermeir@vub.ac.be]
Elie Sanchez [elie.sanchez@medecine.univ-mrs.fr]

Workshop on Natural Language Processing and Ontology Engineering (NLPOE 2008)
http://icl.pku.edu.cn/proceedings/NLPOEworkshop/
Sui Zhifang [suizhifang@gmail.com]
Liu Yao [liuy@istic.ac.cn]

Workshop on Web Intelligence & Intelligent Agent Technology in eLearning (TUMAS-A 2008)
http://adenu.ia.uned.es/workshops/wi-iat08/tumasa08
Jesus G. Boticario [jgb@dia.uned.es]
Olga C. Santos [ocsantos@dia.uned.es]
Rafael Calvo [rafa@ee.usyd.edu.au]

International Workshop on Computational Social Networks (IWCSN 2008)
http://www.softcomputing.net/~csn/
Vaclav Snasel [vaclav.snasel@vsb.cz]
Ajith Abraham [ajith.abraham@ieee.org]
James Peters [jfpeters@ee.umanitoba.ca]
Aboul Ella Hassanien [a.hassanien@fci-cu.edu.eg]
Gerald Schaefer [g.schaefer@aston.ac.uk]

Workshop on Optimization-based Data Mining and Web Intelligence (ODM 2008)
http://www.feds.ac.cn
Yong Shi [yshi@unomaha.edu]

The Second International Workshop on Human Aspects in Ambient Intelligence: Agent Technology, Human-Oriented Knowledge and Applications (HAAI 2008)
http://www.few.vu.nl/~treur/HAI08wsCfP.htm
Jan Treur [treur@cs.vu.nl]

International Workshop on E-Commerce, Business, and Services (ECBS 2009)
http://www.uow.edu.au/~quan/ECBS/index.html
Takayuki Ito [ito.takayuki@nitech.ac.jp]

Workshop on P2P Computing and Autonomous Agents (P2P 2008)
http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/ICS/helmy/P2PAA08/index.htm
Tarek Helmy [helmy@kfupm.edu.sa]

International Workshop on Agents and Data Mining Interaction (ADMI 2008)
http://www.agentmining.org/admi08/
Longbing CAO [lbcao@it.uts.edu.au]

Workshop on Logics for Intelligent Agents and Multi-Agent Systems (WLIAMAS 2008)
http://www.comp.mq.edu.au/conferences/wliamas08
Mehmet A Orgun [mehmet@ics.mq.edu.au]

The 3rd IEEE International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics (IEEE DMB 2008)
http://dmb08.biomap.org
Amandeep S. Sidhu [asidhu@mac.com]

2008 WI-IAT Doctoral Workshop
http://www.roughsets.org/WI-IAT2008/DoctoralWS.html
Marcin Szczuka [szczuka@mimuw.edu.pl]
Ryszard Kowlaczyk [rkowalczyk@swin.edu.au]
Hui Wang [h.wang@ulster.ac.uk]
Xiaohui Tao [x.tao@qut.edu.au]
ġ